1 2 ... 66
Terry
July 5, 2020
great product, perfect fit, very happy with this company...
Michael
July 4, 2020
The windshield for my Triumph rocket 3t fit perfectly, I ordered it 3" taller
than stock with recurve, I am 6' 5" and it is right for me, very quiet.
The shield is certainly worth the price.
Dewey
July 4, 2020
Great product. Very satisfied.
Electra Glide/Limited | Harley Davidson Replacement Windshields 1996-2013 photo review
Electra Glide/Limited | Harley Davidson Replacement Windshields 1996-2013 photo review
Electra Glide/Limited | Harley Davidson Replacement Windshields 1996-2013 photo review
+1
Chris
July 4, 2020
2010 Ultra Classic. I’m really happy with this shield! It’s great to have a windshield available with a functioning vent also! Great customer service & great workmanship. Will recommend to others!
Marv
July 3, 2020
I needed 1" higher windshield over stock on my CVO Limited to minimize head buffeting at speed. The LARGE size accomplished this perfectly. Looks factory stock; quality is amazing. Meticulously packed and shipped as noted considering COVID-19 delays. Very happy with my choice. And they're a local Colorado company. Great experience. Thanks.
David
July 3, 2020
It is great
Michel
July 3, 2020
It is perfect thank you
mark
July 3, 2020
so far woking as promised
Kyle
July 3, 2020
I love the quality of this product and fit was perfect
Ian
July 3, 2020
I purchased the sport tinted shield for my Valkyrie Interstate. It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. It causes much less buffeting than the stock shield. And it makes my bike look way better and updated. Lots of compliments. A Great Product.
Joseph
July 3, 2020
Excellent product😍🎈
Chris
July 2, 2020
Hi Craig. I received my windshield today and already put it on my 2010 Ultra Classic. I’m very pleased with this windshield!!!

Thank you for your outstanding customer service and staying in touch with me as to the status of my order. I will definitely refer you to other riders I come in contact with!

Again, thank you from a very satisfied customer!

C Coates
onekodeone
June 30, 2020
Fire ,fits flush and clean, heavy thick solid shield recommend this for wind and the elements if you have FXR or want the police style wind shield
Lewis
June 30, 2020
The windshield is preforming well. Road through rain, with the added width and height I didn't have to stop for rain gear and stayed dry. It also cleaned easily of the bugs at the end of the day.
Matt
June 29, 2020
Good improvement over the stock shield. Wind still buffs your head a little bit at 65-70 but it isn't bad. 2014 HD Street Glide.
Charles
June 29, 2020
Clearview was exactly what I wanted their Directions on measuring made it simple as you can see perfect for the bike
Street Glide Windshield | Limited | Harley Davidson Windshields 2014-Present photo review
Street Glide Windshield | Limited | Harley Davidson Windshields 2014-Present photo review
Street Glide Windshield | Limited | Harley Davidson Windshields 2014-Present photo review
+1
Charles
June 29, 2020
It is exactly what I wanted and hoped for so much better then original I I ever need another one It will be a clearview. it was easy to figure out the shield I wanted just by following their directions.
Eugene
June 28, 2020
Wow! Not what I expected. I bought this wind shield because I just installed my last Harley wind shield and I wanted one for inventory. This wind shield is almost twice as thick as a stock one!
Greg
June 28, 2020
This is a great windshield! I actually ordered the wrong one the first time, and they were so helpful with identifying my mistake and getting me the correct windshield as an exchange. Thanks for a great product and great customer service!
Todd
June 28, 2020
Fit, quality Wind protection is good, Not quite as distortion free as I expected.
1 2 ... 66